Our News
Home > Products > Nintendo > Nintendo Switch Pre-Order
Sort byShowper page
    Pre-Order Dragon Dogma Dark Arisen (US/ENG) - Nintendo Switch ETA 23-4-19
    • Dynamic combat experience - Cut off the four heads of a Hydra, climb atop griffins and fight airborne, or defeat dragons and other creatures by finding out their weaknesses.
    • Tons of content - Includes all previously released extra content, DLC and the Dark Arisen expansion content. Features the highly praised combat experience and rich customization, plus a huge underground realm to explore with terrifying monsters.
    • Customization options galore - Nine different vocations for players to choose from with a variety of skill and magick options for each, armor that can be upgraded and enhanced, plus Pawn companions that can be trained to fit your desired combat style.
    • Adapted User Interface - Revamped user interface offers improved screen visibility.
    • Online Functionality - The iconic Pawn system comes to Nintendo Switch with online sharing abilities between Nintendo Accounts. (A Nintendo Switch Online membership is not required for online features).
    Stock available
    Add To Cartmore info
    Pre-Order Fun! Fun! Animal Park (US/ENG) - Nintendo Switch ETA 28-3-19
    • Fun for the Whole Family - The 30 unique minigames feature intuitive Joy-Con motion controls and easily understandable rules, allowing players of all ages and experience levels to join in on the fun.
    • Play Your Way - Fun! Fun! Animal Park features three different gameplay modes: Tour Mode, One Match Mode, and Solo Mode.
    • Not Playing? Not a Problem - From meerkats to pandas to penguins, Fun! Fun! Animal Park hosts a full menagerie of cute and cuddly animals that makes the game as much fun to watch as it is to play.
    • Funny Furry Friends - Adorable bunny and lion mascots help players learn the controls and rules of the minigames via an endless stream of hilarious conversation.
    Stock available
    Add To Cartmore info
    Pre-Order SEGA Mega Drive Classics (AS/ENG) - Nintendo Switch ETA 27-2-19
    • Over 50 titles across all genres from all-time classics like Sonic and Streets of Rage 2 to deep RPGs like the Phantasy Star series; arcade action, shooters, beat'm ups, puzzlers, old favourites and hidden gems.
    • New features bring modern convenience to the classics.
    • Save your game at any time, rewind those slip-ups, or customise your controls.
    • Earn bragging rights with online multiplayer and feats. The largest collection of retro classics on Switch in one great package!.
    Stock available
    Add To Cartmore info
    Pre-Order Super Robot Wars T (AS/ENG) - Nintendo Switch ETA 20-3-19
    • Super Robot Wars is a simulation RPG with various robots crossing-over from different works to fight against common enemies.
    • More than 90 titles have been released to date, and 2016 was the 25th anniversary. In the upcoming Super Robot Wars T, the game system and graphics have been improved.
    • First-timers to the Super Robot Wars series will also enjoy the novel worldview and standalone story.
    Out of stock
    more info
    Pre-Order Yoshi's Crafted World (US/ENG) - Nintendo Switch ETA 29-3-19
    • Explore each stage and then find even more secrets by making your way through the stage backwards on the flip side!
    • Overcome varied enemies and obstacles, like Zombie Guys, Skelesaurus, Ukiki, and Monty Mole as you seek out hidden collectables
    • Pass a Joy-Con™ controller to a friend for 2-player cooperative exploration
    • Clad Yoshi in collectable, protective, handicraft costumes as he makes his way through each stage
    Stock available
    Add To Cartmore info

      Delivery Info

      Standard delivery by courier service

      Cash on collection available for selected items only

      Payment Methods